Shop
Order within 8 hours 4 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
GARRETT'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Liberty, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Oct 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service - thank you!
Date: Sep 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Nice folks and my mom is always thrilled with the flowers we send.
Date: Nov 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Sep 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Garrett's always does a great job. My mom is in a nursing home and I try to brighten her day with flowers at least once a month. I live in Florida so it is difficult for me to visit as often as I should. The arrangements are always beautiful and delivered when I ask. Thanks and Mom and I look forward to future deliveres. Best, Darrell
Date: Aug 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Garret's Florist and Greenhouse has been my preferred Florist for over two years and I will always go back. I can always count on their timely service and beautiful works of floral art for all occasions. Thanks for your great work!
Date: Jun 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was very easy to order, and I like the fact that I could see examples of the flowers. Thank you they were beautiful.
Date: Jun 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

As always the customer service was excellent, the flower arrangements were beautiful and deliveries are always in the expected time window. Thanks and I will be back again!
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Garrett's is the best. Great arrangements, timely deliveries. They have brightened my mother's stay in her new home.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers I received from your shop were the nicest I have ever received. The arrangement and variety is gorgeous and I am enjoying them daily. Thank you for the care instructions, also.
Date: Oct 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have been served on several occasions by GARRETT'S FLORIST AND GREENHOUSE and have to say I am very happy and thankful that they are always spot on.
Date: Jun 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have ordered a few times from Garrett's and the service was great as expected. I am deployed to Afghanistan and your services have helped me send flowers to my loved ones and that is important to me. Thanks and I look forward to future deliveries. Best regards William
Date: Mar 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Sep 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: DE

I order flowers for my mom's gravesite every year from Garrett's Florist. I always get the best arrangements and they are always delivered on time. I live out of state, and they know what I want and where they go. I get pictures from my sister that lives near Garrett's, and I have always loved what they have done for me.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Liberty, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

GARRETT'S FLOWER SHOP
201 South Greensboro Street
Liberty, NC. 27298
Local: (336) 622-4556

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att